MGKVP 1st2nd3rd4th Year Results

MGKVP Result for UG/PG courses will be declared by The Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith University, students of B.A ,B.Com, M.Com, M.A, B.Sc, M.Sc will be able to check their results on the official site that is

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidhyapith University is top ranked universities in India, Situated in Varanasi.

Results for Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses (B.A., B.Com, M.A., B.Sc.,M.Sc., M.Com, B.F.A., B.P. Ed., M.T.A., L.L.B., B.B.A., B.C.A., M.B.A., MJMC, B.A., B. Lib., B.P Ed., B.Ed., M.C.A) will be declared on the website for the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th year university result.

Check MGKVP University Result Date

  1. Login official website of MGKVP -
  2. Go to the results link
  3. Click the course
  4. Enter your details roll no. / name
  5. Get your result & printout

Online Form Sarkari Result
Notification Download pdf
Answer Key Admit Card
Recruitment Syllabus & Exam Pattern
Cut Off Merit List